There is a model railway at Winchcombe station, located in the Royal Mail coach on Platform 2, which is open most weekends and special event dates. It will be open on the following dates in July:

 

Saturday 1st July

Sunday 2nd July

Tuesday 4th July

Saturday 8th July

Sunday 9th July (Bus Rally)

Saturday 15th July

Tuesday 18th July

Saturday 22nd July

Sunday 23rd July 

Tuesday 25th July 

Friday 28th July (Diesel Gala - entry by ticket only)

Saturday 29th July (Diesel Gala - entry by ticket only)

Sunday 30th July (Diesel Gala - entry by ticket only)